Aviation Security Committee

(Section 26 of Aviation Security Ordinance, Chapter 494)

Enquiry: 9th Floor, East Wing, Central Government Offices, 2 Tim Mei Avenue, Tamar, Hong Kong.

E-mail address :

Membership of the Committee

Deputy Secretary for Security (with responsibility for aviation security) (Chairman)
Secretary for Transport and Housing or his representative
Commissioner of Police or his representative
Director-General of Civil Aviation or his representatives
Representative of the Airport Authority Hong Kong
Representatives of the Board of Airline Representatives

Secretary: Mr Hansel Wong (Tel.: 2810 2641)